Plugins - Customer Reviews for WooCommerce - Stable - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: 5 star
ko_KR: 5 성급

en: 4 star
ko_KR: 4 성급

en: 3 star
ko_KR: 3 성급

en: 2 star
ko_KR: 2 성급

en: 1 star
ko_KR: 1 성급
