Plugins - Customer Reviews for WooCommerce - Stable - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 不是

en: 5 star
zh_TW: 五顆星

en: 4 star
zh_TW: 四顆星

en: 3 star
zh_TW: 三顆星

en: 2 star
zh_TW: 二顆星

en: 1 star
zh_TW: 一顆星
